立場新聞 Stand News

打球意外擊中裁判喉嚨遭取消資格 美網「一哥」祖高域:令她受傷非常抱歉

2020/9/7 — 10:02

左: 祖高域IG, 右: 網上影片截圖

左: 祖高域IG, 右: 網上影片截圖

美國網球公開賽,「一哥」祖高域因為犯規;網球意外擊中底線裁判,戲劇性被取消資格。

祖高域於首盤第 11 局被打破發球局,比分落後 5:6,明顯有點懊惱,接著就「出事」,他從褲袋拿出網球,大力朝底線方向打去,網球意外擊中底線裁判。據路透報道,是打中喉部,該名女裁判立場倒地,狀甚痛楚,祖高域上前道歉,她用手掩著喉咳嗽,坐在地上數分鐘才站起身離開球場。

賽會人員討論事件,祖高域亦有參與,報道指他向賽會人員表示自己是無心之失,而該名底線裁判亦毋須送院。他最終接受處分,向對手畢斯達握手道別。

廣告

祖高域事後在社交平台表示,對導致底線裁判受傷及痛苦感到很難過,自己非常抱歉,是完全無心,但又非常錯。對於自己被取消資格,他說雖然很失望,但這是令自已成長改進的一堂課,並感謝支持者對他的愛戴和擁護。

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

This whole situation has left me really sad and empty. I checked on the lines person and the tournament told me that thank God she is feeling ok. I‘m extremely sorry to have caused her such stress. So unintended. So wrong. I’m not disclosing her name to respect her privacy. As for the disqualification, I need to go back within and work on my disappointment and turn this all into a lesson for my growth and evolution as a player and human being. I apologize to the @usopen tournament and everyone associated for my behavior. I’m very grateful to my team and family for being my rock support, and my fans for always being there with me. Thank you and I’m so sorry. Cela ova situacija me čini zaista tužnim i praznim. Proverio sam kako se oseća linijski sudija, i prema informacijama koje sam dobio, oseća se dobro, hvala Bogu. Njeno ime ne mogu da otkrijem zbog očuvanja njene privatnosti. Jako mi je žao što sam joj naneo takav stres. Nije bilo namerno. Bilo je pogrešno. Želim da ovo neprijatno iskustvo, diskvalifikaciju sa turnira, pretvorim u važnu životnu lekciju, kako bih nastavio da rastem i razvijam se kao čovek, ali i teniser. Izvinjavam se organizatorima US Opena. Veoma sam zahvalan svom timu i porodici što mi pružaju snažnu podršku, kao i mojim navijačima jer su uvek uz mene. Hvala vam i žao mi je. Bio je ovo težak dan za sve.

A post shared by Novak Djokovic (@djokernole) on

廣告

發表意見